Monday, December 21, 2009

I'm the Fastest Man Alive







Quick painting I did as a follow-up to My "Batman Begins" piece featured earlier. This one is titled "Flashback". 5-6 hours, Acrylic on canvas. 30x40 inches.

15 comments:

orange said...

HAH!!! Thumbs up sir!

Trev said...

so good.. makes me happy

ALovelyConstellation said...

Aw YEs! I love it!

Raymond Xu said...

awesome stuff homie!

Mr.Breadcrumbs said...

Ahh Jeff. I love it

Andrew Murray said...

uhm holy shit my pants Thompson. This is amazing. I want to hang it over my fireplace.

-peace

Jeffrey said...

haha thanks guys.

Thomps said...

the hell with hanging over a fireplace.. i'd hang it over my bed.. oooo ya.

oakleyses said...

tiffany and co jewelry, oakley sunglasses, michael kors handbags, polo ralph lauren outlet, prada handbags, cheap oakley sunglasses, chanel handbags, michael kors outlet online, true religion outlet, nike outlet, tiffany jewelry, christian louboutin outlet, michael kors outlet store, louis vuitton outlet, christian louboutin, coach purses, longchamp outlet online, oakley vault, ray ban sunglasses, louis vuitton handbags, longchamp outlet, tory burch outlet online, longchamp handbags, burberry outlet online, michael kors outlet online sale, gucci handbags, red bottom shoes, coach outlet store online, polo ralph lauren, louis vuitton outlet online, christian louboutin shoes, nike air max, michael kors outlet online, burberry outlet online, true religion, kate spade outlet, jordan shoes, louis vuitton, coach outlet, kate spade outlet online, prada outlet, nike free, coach outlet, michael kors outlet, louis vuitton outlet, nike air max, ray ban outlet

oakleyses said...

abercrombie and fitch, sac louis vuitton, michael kors uk, ralph lauren, ralph lauren pas cher, ray ban uk, hollister, true religion jeans, nike blazer pas cher, vans pas cher, ray ban pas cher, nike air max, air jordan, tn pas cher, nike free pas cher, mulberry uk, timberland, hermes pas cher, sac vanessa bruno, sac michael kors, louis vuitton, lululemon outlet online, louis vuitton pas cher, north face, burberry pas cher, longchamp, scarpe hogan, air max, louis vuitton uk, nike free, new balance pas cher, barbour, nike air force, lacoste pas cher, nike roshe run, oakley pas cher, air max pas cher, nike air max, nike roshe, michael kors canada, hollister, true religion outlet, chaussure louboutin, north face pas cher, longchamp pas cher, converse pas cher, guess pas cher

oakleyses said...

canada goose outlet, chi flat iron, asics shoes, vans outlet, giuseppe zanotti, ugg soldes, insanity workout, ghd, jimmy choo shoes, birkin bag, north face jackets, uggs outlet, abercrombie and fitch, hollister, north face jackets, replica watches, celine handbags, bottega veneta, wedding dresses, longchamp, nike trainers, new balance outlet, beats headphones, nfl jerseys, valentino shoes, ugg outlet, ferragamo shoes, soccer jerseys, p90x workout, nike roshe, canada goose outlet, reebok shoes, ugg, uggs on sale, mac cosmetics, lululemon outlet, babyliss, canada goose, soccer shoes, ugg boots clearance, canada goose outlet, mont blanc pens, marc jacobs outlet, nike huarache, herve leger, ugg outlet, mcm handbags, instyler ionic styler, ugg boots

oakleyses said...

moncler, nike air max, hollister clothing, canada goose, pandora uk, ray ban, louis vuitton canada, moncler outlet, karen millen, iphone 6 case, swarovski uk, moncler, wedding dress, parajumpers outlet, links of london uk, supra shoes, louboutin, uggs canada, thomas sabo uk, pandora jewelry, pandora charms, canada goose, coach outlet, hollister, ugg, timberland shoes, air max, converse, canada goose pas cher, converse shoes, moncler outlet, moncler, replica watches, swarovski jewelry, baseball bats, toms outlet, moncler, lancel, moncler, ralph lauren, gucci, juicy couture outlet, montre femme, juicy couture outlet, vans, hollister canada, canada goose, oakley

kate spade outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots UGG Boots Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Store Outlet North Face Outlet Store North Face Outlet Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet Oakley Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet

Cran Jane said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com